y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
2:16 p.m. || 09.14.04 || i'm your passenger.

so i didn't think i'd get to see john until saturday, but he called me yesterday when i was in the middle of watching "vanity fair," and told me he was having a really shitty day. so, i said, ok, i'll be on the train in an hour and i'll make you feel better. i left the movie theater, caught a cab home, got showered and pretty in record time, and got on two trains to meet him.

i. hmm. i like john.

i was nervous on my way there, because i missed him so much, and i started getting freaked out that he wouldn't really want to see me. but apparently he missed me, so, ya know. that's good. and stuff.

went bowling, which i used to hate, but now love. i already told meghan, but she'll just have to get over it. i was drunk, and john went to go get me another beer, because he likes his womens drunk. it was my turn to bowl, so i'm trying to remember all the things john was telling me to do, because he had been trying to teach me to bowl properly all nite. so, i start to walk up to the lane, trying to remember all this shit, throw the ball, and proceed to fall flat on my ass. i didn't think he saw me, though. it's his turn now, he walks up, throws the ball and falls flat on his ass. on purpose. so i wouldn't be embarrassed.

yeah. i like john.

after that, we went to a couple of bars. i was too inebriated for my own good, but i was having fun, so whatever. it's not like i had to pay for it or anything. [insert evil laughter]

then he told me that even though it wasn't the best time of the month for me [ie: period], he just didn't want to go home, he just wanted to spend the night with me, and all this other obscenely adorable stuff that i'll spare you [and myself]. so, we went and got a room and let's just fast forward a bit. [not that i have any problems divulging the details of my sexual escapades with complete strangers, but my brother occassionally reads this, so nothing personal. this entry alone is probably enough to ward him off for a while.] wawa. adult swim. food. fast forward some more. aaand some more. sleep.

granted, it wasn't a lot of sleep since we went to sleep at 4 and he had to wake up at 6 to go to work.

he's really fucking cute when he sleeps. it was weird at first, since i'm used to sleeping with a different person, but it worked. nicely. [disgusting girlness warning] and someday down the line, if we're still together, i can tell him the e x a c t moment i started to fall for him.

ok ok vomit.

you have to forgive me, i'm just not used to feeling all squishy and pink.

i, amazingly, have a hickey on the back of my ear. the middle of my neck - like, exact midpoint of my neck. mom's gonna looove that one, especially since i didn't come home last night. such is my life.

apparently, if i was a lesbian i would enjoy the following: cross-dressing, submissive, married/straight, aryan women with perky breasts, tight bottoms, long legs, and shaved muffs. i also enjoy strapping on, heavy b + d, light s + m, mastering, spanking, animal sounds, and... sitting on her face. that's what my sextrology book says...

sex is great.

i hurt real bad, so i'm gonna go put my old lady self to bed until it's time for yoga.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s