y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
7:47 p.m. || 12.11.01 || page info and disclaimer

INFO

>>> this journal was started on may 27th, 2001

>>> most templates were made using adobe photoshop and microsoft paint. notepad has also proved itself to be indispensible while creating new templates.

>>> i occassionally use images from photostock sites in the creation of templates for this journal. it's illegal and i do not condone it. i, however, am god and am heretofore above the law.

>>> despite the many times this journal has fallen into the wrong hands and gotten me into trouble, i like diaryland.

>>> my birthday is august 19th. feel free to send me expensive cars and beautiful men. thanks.

DISCLAIMER

>>> all content is copyright the magnificent entity that is me. if want to use something - i don't see why you would - just ask me and i'll most likely let you use it as long as you give me credit.

>>> everything in this diary is my opinion and does not necessarily reflect the opinions of andrew or diaryland... or even myself sometimes. if you've noticed, i have a habit of updating while severly inebriated, so...

>>> anything you say in my guestbook can and will be held against you. and so will i.

>>> if you happen to be a family member of mine... do not proceed to read any of this journal's contents. PLEASE.

>>> if i know you in real life, you may read this journal. HOWEVER. be forewarned: if i talk about you in here, don't get pissy with me. if something i say upsets you, don't read this journal anymore and don't proceed to send a deluge of hate mail to me. or you can talk to me about it - you've probably taken it out of context, anyway. and to be frank, chances are, if i'm bitching about you in here, i probably don't value your opinion anyway. maybe. i refuse to censor myself. if you know me, you know i'm an evil, hateful bitch in the first place, so don't be upset if you see that manifest itself in this journal.

>>> if i don't bring something up with you that i've written about in here, chances are i probably just don't want to talk about it. don't be annoying and piss me off by asking me about it. i'll probably bring it up eventually.

>>> you may not like what i say in here. don't let that change the way you perceive me in real life - i'm still the same person. don't judge me by my words. most of the time, i'm in the midst of a mood swing and will probably be over it by the next day.

afterall, people... it's just a diary.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s