y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
3:59 p.m. || 09.30.03 || there's whiskey in the jar

it never ends. it's always something. it's never easy.

there. i'm getting all of my trite aphorisms out before i start sounding like a hallmark card.

could anything else go wrong?

anyway.

yesterday being st. patrick's day, i went to mcgillan's pub with my dad for lunch. had a pint of guiness and shepard's pie while 7 irishmen hit on me and my dad laughed. at one point, the whole bar broke out in "whiskey in the jar" and i wanted to cry because i love saint patrick's day so, so much.

later, went home and curled my hair. all of it. took me almost two hours - swear to god, two hours. will fucking loved it, though, couldn't stop touching it or talking about it. he was adorable yesterday. he let me do whatever i wanted to do because it was "my day."

after i did my hair, i left to meet will - he won't stay in my apartment for long periods of time anymore, except to sleep, because he feels so uncomfortable around the people i live with. went to dinner at the philly diner, then over to wyatt and chris's house for a party.

so. much. fun. five shots of whiskey and three beers makes for a very drunk kristin.

this was the first saint patrick's day that i've been drunk, and it was the absolute best one so far. will practically carried me home and i fell asleep on his chest with my hand in his crotch hahaha... i'm horrible when i'm drunk.

well, my roommates are busy ignoring me, so i'm going to go smoke a cigarette. ta.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s