y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
7:50 p.m. || 10.12.04 || in short...

quickly...


i just got my other nipple pierced today on an impulse. it's adorable and i love it almost as much as i love john.


oh, and i'm in love with my boyfriend and don't know how to tell him. that blows.


meghan, maryanne, and jackie still read this, and for that, i love them. meghan's comment made me sniffle. snowy beach it is.

i punched my ten gauge plugs into my 14 gauge holes last night. my ear lobes are burning.


i applied to three jobs today at the mood, pearl, and whole foods. so i could end up getting a discount on my grocieries, my paint, or my dong.


my dad had a hissy fit and threw out all of my paintbrushes. feel free to send replacements.


i'm having a halloween party at my new apartment and it is imperative that you come.


i'm happier than i've been in a. very. long. time.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s