y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
11:21 a.m. || 10.13.04 || chasing the dragon... or maybe not.

i think i smoked opium last night. tasted like it, smelled like it, kiiinda felt like it. my brain isn't working yet today. weird.

anyway.

i'm going to bump tonight with my mom and her friends from work. odd. bump is a gay club/bar/lounge in philly, and on wednesdays they have $3 martini night. this is going to be interesting...

my aunt helene invited my mom and i over to her house tomorrow. i have a portfolio review at the university of the arts on the 20th, and she wants to help me pick out the pieces for my portfolio. only problem is, her son is wyatt. wyatt is an amazing artist. who will also be present. and i kinda don't want either of them to see my artwork, because, well... it's no where near as good as what wyatt does. i'm nervous.

i'm really fucking nervous about the review itself. i hate rejection, just can't deal with it. i hate showing people my work even more than i hate rejection.

fuck.

oh well, wish me luck.

p.s. - rob, didn't know you still read this. hi!

p.p.s. - rachelthejew, i love you too for still reading this, haha.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s