y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
1:20 p.m. || 11.11.04 || all i want for christmas is... uh...

my horoscope for today told me that i should be expecting seduction. since my boyfriend is an hour away, i'm not quite sure where this seduction could be coming from... but i'll keep an eye out.

seduction is fun.

it also said i should use my "lovah" to fill in my blanks. he can fill in my blanks, all right. just not from an hour away. boo.

i'm going to a rastafarian's birthday party on saturday. what exactly does one wear to such an occassion? i'm more than a little nervous about this.

meghan, stop being miserable.

my parents are already asking me what i want for christmas. i don't know. my dad wants me to go through the utrecht catalog and circle things, but honestly... art supplies are fucking fun, but not exactly what i would want for christmas. even though i'd be happy with anything they gave me. he also asked me if there were any video games i wanted. FINALLY. he's beginning to catch on.

of course there are video games i want. i just can't ask for them. such as the new Playboy game. i want it. now. but to ask my parents for that... i don't know. all the other games i want are coming out after christmas.

so tell me what video games i want for christmas. thanks.

and while you're at it, tell me what else i want for christmas, because i have no clue.

again. thaaanks.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s