y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
2:53 p.m. || 09.24.03 || pretty pretty pictures

i hate my job i hate my job i hate my job.

in other news... new design. wee. i took the background picture with the gorgeous digital camera my mom and dad bought me when i was sad about will. i love it. i break up with someone and i get a $550 digital camera. i actually paid $300 of it, though. they just threw up the rest. and i let my mom curl my hair as payment. no, i looked terrible - much like a cracked-out shirley temple after she'd been out on a week-long bender. but she enjoyed it.

i love my new camera. i love it i love it i love it. i joined buzznet, which is a photoblog. it lets me upload 10 pics a day, and i can put them up in here [look down, soldier] so you all can see the stupid things i take pictures of. such as my gorgeous stuffed french toast from sabrina's that i had for brunch yesterday with jeff, dario, and jona.

i want to go to the st. patrick's day parade with will, but my dad wants me to go with him. anyway of getting out of going with my dad? i certainly can't go with both of them. no no no. my dad would eat will for breakfast.

but anyway. i have to go shower and get my ass to work.

leave me some looove.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s