y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
1:34 a.m. || 10.01.03 || oh my god the pain...

oh my god. my ear is so bad tonite.

it was really throbbing at work tonite, but it's been throbbing nonstop since i got the piercing, so i figured it was okay. i took a massive dose of aspirin, and went on with work.

i'm getting ready for bed tonite, so i go to the bathroom to clean it. my ear is covered in dried blood all around the two piercings. no kidding. i have a huge dried clot around the top piercing, the rings are both stuck to my ear with dried blood. my upper ear is ridiculously swollen, and the back of my ear is all bruised around the top piercing. what the fuck.

i had to pull the clot and the scabs off the holes with tweezers. it took a half an hour to clean all the blood off. cleaned it with antibacterial soap. soaked it in hot salt water for fifteen minutes. i check my email, go back in the bathroom to brush my teeth, and it's FUCKING. BLEEDING. AGAIN.

it hurts so bad. so, so bad. i almost cried.

i want another one in my other ear.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s