y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
12:37 a.m. || 12.05.03 || nefarious creams!

apparently, i now put short stories in my other journal (stigmas) instead of the ususal crappy poem or two, so, yeah... that's fun.

anyway.

i just had the most harrowing experience with hair removal creams/mousses/sprays.

my dad got me into another focus group for hair removal products that pays me $125. in order to participate, i had to go buy nair, veet, and sally hansen hair removal products and use them. sounds easy. but i've never used any of that shit before, so i had no idea how truly evil these things are.

first of all, they're horribly messy. and inconvenient as i had to stand naked in my bathroom with itchy legs for 4 - 8 minutes. it itches something terrible. and then, when i washed/sponged the shit off, my legs started burning and turned red.

and it STINKS like sulfur.

AND, my legs aren't even that hairless now. just slightly stubbly with a few patches of smooth skin.

it was not worth $125. you'd have to pay me A LOT more to use that shit again.

i repeat - never, ever use any of the above products. ever.

other than that, work sucks. i'm going to rutgers this weekend, but my poor lia is sick so no drinking for her. i have to sleep on a cold dorm floor. it's going to snow. i have my period. i feel like shit.

i need to sleep.

i'm going to see my apartment tomorrow before i fill out the application for a credit check. weeee. we're getting a new stove and they're fixing the ceiling and painting the walls and getting an exterminator in there before we move in. i'm so excited. weeeeeee.

i need to sleep.

shit.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s