y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
12:28 a.m. || 12.02.03 || be cool, my babies.

blaaah.

my nipple is doing well. it can be a little uncomfortable at times, especially since i have to walk around with no bra on. in public. i had to finish christmas shopping today, so i had to go out. braless. not so bad, though, because i'm not very large-chested, so i doubt anyone noticed.

i did, however, commit a slightly embarrassing faux pas today in old navy. i was browsing, and a guy who worked there was stocking, and he happened to ask me about my tapers. i'm up to a 2 gauge in both ears, and he asked me if the whole thing was actually going through my ear lobes. i took out on of the tapers and showed him. he proceeded to tell me about how he wants to get a tongue piercing, then asked me if i had any other weird piercings.

my response was, "i have my nose pierced, an orbital in my right ear," and before i could stop it from leaving my mouth, "...and something else pierced." and i looked down at my shirt. he laughed, obviously not getting it. i walked away, had to pass him again, and the meaning of my comment had obviously dawned on him, and he explained this to me. then asked if i needed any help. no, not when you have that grin on your face, son.

it was funny. today i learned the power of a pierced nipple.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s