y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
2:59 p.m. || 05.17.04 || "fucking dirty wet gypsy!"

i would just like to say that planned parenthood. sucks.

yesterday around 2 i ended up meeting will at cosi and we went to the movies. came back and decided to stay at chris's house that nite, because some other people were going to be hanging out. went to the cop shop, bought 3 40s, but i started to feel really sick on the walk back. turns out it was some sort of mild food poisoning from a chicken ceasar salad i had eaten earlier, so you can imagine i wasn't feeling well at all.

i should have just gone home, haha, but you know me. persistent and stubborn in all the wrong places. by the time everyone's ready to go to chris's, will has already finished 2 of the 40s. i wasn't going to drink, so he decides to drink the third one, too. bad idea. so i smoked myself silly in order to be able to deal with him in that state.

needless to say, it was a long, long nite, which landed me in planned parenthood at 10:45 this morning filling out paper work for the morning after pill.

this brings me to my point. planned parenthood sucks. i sat in the most uncomfortable chair freezing my ass off because they had their thermostat down to the meat locker setting for 2 and a half hours waiting for 8 teeny tiny little pills. it took them 2 hours just to get me the paperwork to fill out and then a half an hour to get me into a room with a clinician for five minutes to have her sign my papers and give me the ECPs. whaaat the fuck is that about.

all they had to do was give me the pills. i didn't need to be sitting in a freezer in that uncomfortable room with twenty other girls my age and their poor boyfriends with looks on their faces that ranged from painful boredom to severe deer-caught-in-the-headlights fear for two and a half hours.

will was so uncomfortable, but he stayed with me the whole time even though i kept telling him that he didn't have to be there. it wasn't the first time i had been there, but i was still a little anxious, so i'm glad he stayed. he's so attentive - running to get me coffee across the street, answering my phone for me so i didn't have to talk to anyone, rubbing my back... he's such a good boy.

and now we're going to go take a nap because i'm feeling a little dizzy from this stuff.

later.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s