y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
12:44 a.m. || 11.14.03 || go to sleep, bitch, why are you still alive?

weary. defeated. crestfallen.

the past two weeks have been less than fabulous, as i'm sure people have noticed. i don't even have the will to talk about it, i'm so tired.

i'm tired of everything, really. all i want to do is crawl into my bed and stay there until someone comes to pull me out. that's the way it always worked when i was in high school. now that i actually lead a life with a bit of responsibility, i can't get away with that anymore, unfortunately.

as i always say, i need a break from everything. if i had a car, i would run away. that's what i always end up doing anyway, metaphorically if not literally.

i realise how selfish that is. which is why i don't expect any pity. in fact, i hate pity, unless it's from someone i'm very close with who understands the right way to go about finding out what's wrong and the best way to help. even then it gets overbearing sometimes.

i'm not asking for attention. i'm hiding from it, actually, even though it's the root of my insecurities.

oh, giulia!!! i got your IM, sorry i didn't IM you back. i miss you, hope you're doing well.

Come on, bitch, show me, pick me up, throw me / Lift me up, hold me, just like you told me / You was gonna do, that's what I thought, you're pitiful / I'm rid of you, all you, Ja, you'll get it too / Go to sleep, bitch...

why... am i listening to eminem...

i miss partying with lia.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s