y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
11:18 p.m. || 11.18.03 || no one to see my bra... or my nipple, for that matter.

work wasn't so bad tonite. i only made $50, and i have real issues with reggie [another server], but i got out a little earlier than usual, so all is well.

i have to work on thursday, friday, saturday, and sunday, which really blows. they're abusing me. i don't know why kevin thinks i'm such a good worker, because, really, i'm not.

i've been saving all my money for christmas, and must say that i will definitely have enough to buy what i want for everyone. only problem is, as it's almost certain that i'll be moving in with jill shortly, i really shouldn't go all out like i planned to, because i'm going to need a lot of money when i sign the lease. ya know, first and last months, security deposit. blah.

i want to be a big girl.

i've been doing so well saving my money. i normally just deposit my paychecks and keep all of my tips in my wallet. this leads to unecessary binge spending because i think i have a lot of money. and i don't. but anyway, i've been putting all of my tips away, too, so my account is looking fatter than it normally does. although, i almost bought this beautiful bra from vicky's last nite at 4:30 in the morning. it's $58, though, so i didn't buy it, but it's sooo pretty...

i mean, look! look how pretty it is! i'd like my chest to look that good in it, although it won't. but at least they'll be traveling in style. woooooord. the other thing is, this is a bra that is meant to be seen, and i have no one to look at it. although, i'm getting my nipple pierced soon, and no one's going to see that but my friends... i don't know. maybe i'll buy it after christmas. we shall see.

well, i have to get up early since my mom's dragging me to the mall tomorrow. pray i don't spend any money. nite all.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s