y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
10:24 p.m. || 07.24.04 || but you, ya know, you were my favorite...

and how much more could i possibly hate this trying to get into school shit? not much more. i sat around doing nothing but drink and take random substances and flirt with strangers, which is what i thought i wanted to do. and i guess it was for awhile.

i take it back - i'd like to continue on like this for a while longer.

but i dat around doing nothing for so long that now i may not be able to get into school for the fall. and i think it'd be kinda bad if i had to wait until the spring to go back to school. i'd lose my medical insurance, too.

so, now i have to break my ass to get aaall of this crazy high school senior shit done. i have to write this ludicrous essay about how my best friend would describe me, get teacher recommendations, send out transcripts and SAT scores, finish my impossible portfolio, find course catalogs somewhere for both drexel andrutgers... the list goes on and on.

my portfolio is almost done. word.

but anyway, talking about it makes me nervous, so let's not.

coheed is beautiful. and if my friends would hurry up and buy their tickets, we could go to warped tour and see the beautifulness that is coheed. and FLOGGING MOLLY. yeeesss.

all right, i've nothing else to say except i miss my friends. like woah. i just saw a whole slew of 'em, but i watched "animal house" with my brother tonite, and it made me think of parties and rutgers and ahh... i want to see them soon. like, tomorrow. or something.

more new pictues belooow.

k bye.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s