y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
2:11 a.m. || 11.22.03 || i'm the got-damn reason you in VIP!

name: kristin
sex: femme fatale
age: 20
zodiac sign: leo/virgo cusp
nicknames: Flo, Kristin McKracken, Reds, Trouble [work], kris, krissy
screenames: soundlikesunday, whydontyoufly, flogottago, five8andten, inyonizzle [each one has a purpose... they're not superfluous]
school // year: drexel / pre-junior
What is so scary it makes you pee your pants? ha. you.
What would you do if I dumped a pile of horse shit on you? i'd shake your hand, welcome you into my circle of friends, and congratulate you for being so original
LAST PERSON TO GIVE YOU THE FEELING OF BUTTERFLIES IN YOUR STOMACH: why are you yelling at me. can you still feel the butterflies... uh, i don't know. patrick.
DATING STATUS: playing with my toys.
BEST ADVICE EVER GIVEN: you have to foget about what everyone else is doing, forget that there are people around, and do your own thing. - the infamous J to the C-izzle
COOLEST THING YOU'VE DONE ON AN ELEVATOR: fucked the bell boy.
CELEBRITY YOU'D MOST LIKE TO MEET: your mom. elijah wood or johnny depp so i could love them irrationally. very irrationally.
FIRST THING YOU THOUGHT OF WHEN YOU WOKE UP: i can't think upon waking.
WHAT'S ON YOUR ANSWERING MACHINE: beeeeep
WHAT GIFT DO YOU MOST WANT TO RECEIVE FROM A CRUSH: their liver. i don't fucking know.
VEGETARIAN OR MEAT-EATER: this is complicated
FAVORITE QUOTE: aw shit. "it's mah MMMOTHAFUCKIN' sock!" "pigfucker pigfucker, where are you? pigfucker pigfucker, under my shoe!" "my sock is getting wet!" "WET CROTCH!" "...and by bitch, i mean i love you." "SHH! i live here!" "snathering! i hate when i snarte!" "WHERE'S MY EARDRUM!" "i'm sorry i don't know what brunk means." "i have a pot belly... and a vagina." "don't you wanna fuck this bottle?" "...and they shit in our toilets."
GREATEST WEAKNESS: boys when i'm drunk.
STRANGEST GIFT YOU'VE EVER RECIVED: a bag full of green M&Ms. a power ranger bank from my uncle on my 16th birthday. FAVORITE WORD/PHRASE: i love you, baby, sweetheart, sweetie, fuck, i'm sorry
HAVE YOU EVER RECEIVED FLOWERS: none that mattered
FAVORITE PIECE OF CLOTHING: my apron from work.
HAPPIEST PERSON YOU KNOW: i don't like happy people
MOST TALKATIVE PERSON YOU KNOW: me, amanda when she's drunk, gina, jackie
CUTEST COUPLE YOU KNOW: jackie and brian
FUNNIEST PERSON YOU KNOW: meghan, wyatt
MOST INDECISIVE PERSON YOU KNOW: me
BEST PICK UP LINE: i lost my teddy bear, can you sleep with me? or the good old - nice shoes, wanna fuck?
DO YOU KNOW WHO THE KNIGHTS WHO SAY "NEE" ARE: oh mah god, i do. and i love them with my entire little black heart.
HAVE YOU EVER PLAYED SPIN-THE-BOTTLE: hahaha yes with rachel, brian, and don at wyatt's. weeeee lots of interesting kisses in that game.
WHAT DO YOU DRIVE: your mom
DO YOU LOVE YOUR CAR: oh yes, yes i do. she's hot.
SECRET TALENT: i can play my retainer.
IS DOCTOR SUESS A SEX ADDICT: oh yes. and he's really good in the sack
Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush First: breakfast? hahaha...
What's your favorite girl's/boy's name? girls - aden, eve, jane boys - gavin, jared
Who is your sunshine? And who makes you smile the most? my ass
Fav./best Memory: new year's party at wyatt's
Worst Memory: prep mixer with jay
I Always: am having a nervous breakdown
I can barely: get drunk without playing with boys
I Hate: my boss
I Love: my nose piercing
I Miss: meghan and lia
I Regret: 1/2 of my life
I Will Never: eat sushi every again
I Wish: i wasn't afraid to pierce my nipple
I have 8: nipples
My idol is: meghan and lia... hahaha...
DMX/DMB: dmx... it's all good, it's allright...
Looks/Personality: combination of both
Boxers/Briefs: i broke up with a guy because he wore tighty whiteys. do NOT make this mistake with me.
Alcohol/Drugs: i can't have both?

Who has the best?
Eyes: lia, meghan, wyatt, don, gina
Laugh: sober rachel, really drunk
vicky, scott, jackie
Stomach: don, my cat
Smile: rachel and vicky
Arms: your mom
Face: the man jesus
Lips: mmm... boy lips... i'm sorry, but imma have to go with Da Coolest hahaha and don
Overall Looks: who the fuck cares
Personality: meghan, lia, my cat, eveyone who will get offended if i don't list them here...
Parents: wyatt's mom, my mom
Car: i really don't care
House: wyatt's in jersey
Favorite Body Part on opposite sex: hands, mouth, chest
BEST BUDS: ok we're yelling again... GINA, JACKIE, LIA, MEGHAN
ANY TATOOS (WHERE AND OF WHAT): none yet. i'm reconsidering my dachaigh one, since Jun gave me some interesting advice about that. the revolver with a rose growing around it is definitely happening, though.
ANY PIERCINGS (WHERE): two in each ear, one orbital, left nostril, right nipple soon
WHAT DO YOU SLEEP IN: my birthday suit. nah...
NON-SPORT ACTIVITY YOU ENJOY: kissing pretty boys
DREAM CAR: navy GTO with white leather interiors
DID YOU EAT PAINT CHIPS WHEN YOU WERE LITTLE: no, but i have a sneaking suspicion you did...
WHEN YOU DIE DO YOU WANT TO BE BURIED OR CREMATED: cremated
THE HOTTEST PERSON YOU KNOW BESIDES ANSWERING YOURSELF: your mom.
THINGS YOU OBSESS OVER: co-op, work, school, friends, my life in general
FAVORITE THING TO DO ON THE WEEKEND: crash at other people's places, party with my friends, sleep
WHAT KIND OF GIRL/GUY ARE YOU ATTRACTED TO: do ya have a penis? 'cause i'm probably attracted to you.
IF YOU COULD SEE SOMEONE YOU BARELY GET TO SEE WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY: jackie and gina, because i... barely... get to... see them... how is this question hard?
Have you ever gone skinny dipping: once, only did one lap in my aunt's pool, then got out.
Fav. color: (in order): black, pink, red
One pillow or two: how about 5?
Favorite Book: dark tower series, zel
What's your bed time: between 5 and 6 am
Have you ever had a medical emergency? couple of sprained ankles, 13 stitches in my left arm
What you hate about girls/guys: when guys don't kiss you enough or the right way, tell you how they feel, realise what's in front of them, make me feel small
What you love most bout girls/guys: when a guy knows exactly where to put his hands when he kisses you, tells you how they feel, make me feel important
Long or short hair: mmm very, very, very short to the brink of nonexistence
What is Your bedroom like: like me - a huge, unruly mess. but an interesting mess. always something to find if you look hard enough.
Best thing that happened to you today: i made money
What do you think about rap: i like it now, ain't that funny

Who:
Makes you laugh the most: lia, meghan, wyatt
Do you go to for advice: jackie, my puzzle-solver
Knows the most about you: gina and jackie
Do you ever save AOL conversations: of course
What color do you wish your hair was? i like it the way it is, thankyouverymuch. although, i wish it would stay the same color for over a week without fading to shit.
Why do you cry? do you a minute to spare?
What makes you really mad? ...
What's the best line you've heard from a movie? "he's tweeking, let him fucking tweek!" countless others.
Did you ever get a funny feeling from a song? i once heard this song and got a pang in my side, but soon realised it was just gas. hahaha... sometimes.
What is something you do that ticks your friends off? what don't i do to tick them off?




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s