y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
12:20 a.m. || 08.13.03 || good gracious good god almighty...

well, here i am. whew. been a few days, sorry 'bout that.

let's see, what happened since the last entry...

i went to a party with the jersey crew on saturday after telling my boss that i had a viewing to go to in southern delaware just to get the day off. to be honest, i tried to have a good time, but i just. didn't. it wasn't anyone's fault in particular, i just felt like shit. i woke up so depressed, maybe because of the rain, and everything just went downhill from there. i ended up drinking too much, and when that happens, i can't fall asleep. i made myself puke to see if that would help, but it didn't, so i didn't end up going to sleep [on the floor, next to a stranger, mind you] until 4 or 5. i wake up at 7 to the sound of said complete stranger puking in the trash can next to me. couldn't stand the smell, so i went out into the living room where i found a slew of people watching tv that hadn't gone to sleep yet. they were loud as all fuck, and i couldnt' find a quiet place to sleep in. i waited for wyatt to wake up at 8 to take vicky to work, and begged him to take me to the train station so i could just. go. home. i was still drunk when i got home. at 11:30. that tells you just how unnecessarily, overly-fucked i had gotten that nite.

i remember bits and pieces from that nite, including some nipple licking of a certain boy who really doesn't need his nipple licked. as usual, i played Party Secretary, so my AIM profile's been updated with a slew of new party quotes.

one thing bugs me, though. like i said, i was feeling pretty fucking low that day, which doesn't surprise me - my moods have been fluctuating like a mother humper lately. but it was so, so bad for some reason. i remember thinking on several occassions, "i'm just not gonna make it out this time. i'm not going to make it out of this." and that freaks me out. a lot.

but, whatever.

work has been going really well. i don't make as much money as i had anticipated making, but i love it so much that it doesn't matter. i had an amazing nite tonite, though. my total sales broke $400, which is a first for me, and my tips broke $100. woo hoo me. i hate my one manager, though. he makes me take my nose screw out. fucker.

i bought myself a birthday present - the queen of the damned DVD. god, i love being able to drool over stuart townsend as lestat every nite. the vampires in that movie all look like they're having a perpetual orgasm, which works for me. so foxy.

speaking of stuart townsend. i went to see the league of extraordinary gentlemen the other day with my brother and my mom. i wasn't too thrilled by the movie... well, actually, now that i think of it, i kinda enjoyed it. i lied. anyway. the movie was okay, but GOD. DAY-UM. i have never in my life been floored by an actor before. but, fuck me if my jaw didn't utterly drop when stuart townsend first appeared on the screen. and i'm not exaggerating - i was fucking floored. he looked so good it took my breath away. i grabbed my mom, and all i could say was, "pretty... so pretty..." i have never seen someone look so sexy. it wasn't just that, though. his demeanor was so sexy it hurt. he slinked through that movie like he just knew that he was the most beautiful being in the world. i'm fully planning on going back to see that movie again. just for him. i mean... hot damn.

he's a great actor, too, not just a fox.

anyway, my feet are killing me, so i'm gonna fire up queen of the damned and go to bed. nite.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s