y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
4:49 p.m. || 08.17.03 || tampons are FUCKING evil

i'm in a better mood now. i went to my aunt's superbowl party with my whole family on sunday where i was drunk by kickoff and ready to leave by halftime. by the way, i thoroughly appreciated janet's tit shot.

my mom dropped me off at my apartment by the middle of the 4th quarter. will and my friend from work, chris both came over to watch the last minutes of the game. we had some beer, ate some wings, blah blah. new england won, yay. then we went to chris's apartment, which is 2 seconds away from st. joe's and five seconds away from my old high school. smoked a bowl, met his awesome roommate, guy. we drove to the dinner for munchies. well, will can't smoke weed, so he just sat there and laughed at chris and i.

will and i went home and watched three quarters of pink flamingos. fabulous fucking movie, it never gets old. the next morning, we watched the rest of pink flamingos, half baked, goodfellas, and then queen of the damned. movie day. wee. i made him penne for dinner, because we were both hungry for pasta after watching goodfellas. that was the first time i saw it, and i loved it. loooved it.

i warned him that watching queen of the damned would put me in a certain mood, but he didn't exactly mind. not the best sex i've ever had in my life, but at least he left in a good mood.

he left around 9, and i'm supposed to see him tomorrow. can't have any sex, though, since i got my period last nite. thank god i got it, though, since we didn't use a condom the first time we had sex. i know, i know, don't lecture me, i'm bad. blah blah blah.

anyway. things are ok between us, but weird as they always are. i want more than he wants to give me, but i'll take what i can get as long as he doesn't leave.

party for chris on friday. hell yeah.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s