y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
7:31 p.m. || 08.04.04 || the elliptical machine is my hero

i haven't been in this good of a mood since the last time i was drunk. which was saturday at lia's. meghan and rachel's boyfriend and i drove to meghan's house at 3:30 or some ungodly hour of the morning to go swimming. then drove back to lia's to sleep.

i know.

but anyway, back to my good mood. i woke up at 7 FUCKING o'clock to write my application essay for UArts, because i was having nightmares about it and couldn't sleep. went to the dentist for an impression and temporary crown. then stopped by to see my mom at work, walked to UArts to drop off [most of] my application, and applied for a job at this teeny tiny sweedish cafe that needs a barista. after that, walked to the gym - i comandeered my brother's gym membership since he's at school now and can use the AMAZING university of penn gym fo' free. my parents are paying for my to go, so now i have to go almost everyday or i'll feel badly for wasting their money. i did 35 minutes on the elliptical machine today and burned some obscene amount of calories. andi lost 17 pounds since the last time i went to the doctor. good news is that the gym has free yoga classes, which excites me like a bitch in heat. freee yooogaaa.

went back to my mom's office after that to print out course catalogs from both rutgers and drexel that i need to send to UArts. for a small-ass college, they really do require a lot from transfer students. went home, ate dinner, and now i think i'm going to go clean my room.

i feel like someone slipped Adarol into my water. or something. i'm not used to getting... shit... done. EVER.

party at meghan's this saturday. spectacular.

party at meghan's on the 21st for my 21st birthday. even more spectacular.

my tonsillitis is going away. my poor brother had an allergic reaction to the antibiotics he was on for his tonsillitis, and now looks... how can i describe this... bespeckled? he's got teeny little red dots aaall over him, even the palms of his hands. i cried when i saw him yesterday, not just because i miss him, but because he was, well... bespeckled. and it was sad to watch him walk to the pharmacy by himself in the rain to get benedryl. i'm going to change the subject now, because it's making me sad.

but i have nothing else to talk about.

my ass is sore.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s