y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
11:25 p.m. || 09.11.03 || mama i came home

i'm home. i don't want to be home. the last nite on the ship sucked and don was pissing me off and the ocean was extremely rough and i just wanted to go home. but now i'm sad that i'm home. i miss the club. i miss drinking fosters in the club. with wyatt and don. i miss drinking fosters in the club with wyatt and don and nicknaming all the regulars [including ourselves] and not dancing.

i have an interview tomorrow at bower lewis and thrower architects [again] for co-op. just finished my portfolio. considering my formz license expired so i couldn't open any of my models and my brother lost the USB cable for his camera so i couldn't get my digital pictures from his camera on to my computer, it's not too bad. i scrounged around on all my zip disks for old .tiff files of my models and loaded a trial version of autoCAD so i could print out all my .dwg files. it's ok.

i'm not really that nervous...

i know i'm avoiding the topic of what happened on the cruise, but it's a very daunting project to begin, so i'll leave it for when i have more time.

in closing, i'd just like to reiterate how much i miss lia and meghan and rachel and vicky and chris. very very much. come home to mama.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s