y o u r b o n e s h a v e b e e n m y b e d f r a m e
i a m s m a l l
a n d y o u r f l e s h h a s b e e n m y p i l l o w
___________________________________________
12:14 a.m. || 10.16.03 || i need to calm down

i just found out something completely fucked up. something that i had tried to forget about for the last 2 years.

i hate when people lie to me. the best way to piss. me. off. is to lie to me. the best way to lose my trust is to lie to me.

this girl's got some shit coming.




<< | >>
ok goodbye forreal - 01.13.05
bye bye mess. - 01.05.05
hmm - 01.05.05
and the rest of you SUCK - 01.04.05
y'all missed out - 01.03.05


___________________________________________

n e w . o l d . b o o k . n o t e s . e m a i l . p r o f i l e . m e . c a s t . p i c s . p a g e i n f o . d l a n d
b o t h h a n d s ,
p l e a s e u s e b o t h h a n d s
o h n o d o n t c l o s e y o u r e y e s